MORBIHAN Near MENEAC 2 stone & cob houses to renovate

NC - Ref : KIM-1134
MORBIHAN Near MENEAC 2 stone & cob houses to renovate 1/5
MORBIHAN Near MENEAC 2 stone & cob houses to renovate 2/5
MORBIHAN Near MENEAC 2 stone & cob houses to renovate 3/5
MORBIHAN Near MENEAC 2 stone & cob houses to renovate 4/5
MORBIHAN Near MENEAC 2 stone & cob houses to renovate 5/5
Very peaceful location with no busy roads or industry noise. Just the sound of birds in the rural setting. Lots of potential with this fair-sized plot of land in a small hamlet.

Two stone and cob houses for total renovation, one comprising of a large room with fireplaces and attic above with an attached building for garage use or to be used as part of the main house with a door to be knocked through, in 895m2 of land. Second property needs more work and can be used as a separate home, or outbuilding or could be demolished for extra land for animals or potager for self sufficient living. The property has electric but will require connecting to mains water and a septic fosse being installed.
Kim GARDNER
Kim GARDNER
Agent commercial
RSAC : 885 373 431
Town RSAC : St. Brieuc
AGENCE NEWTON
AGENCE NEWTON
7 GUENEVIN, 56500 MOREAC

General

  • Type of property
    House
  • Type of transaction
    For sale

Location

  • To geo-locate at the precise address
    No
  • Exposure
    South
  • Distance from airport
    70 km
  • Distance from services
    4 km
  • Common ownership
    Detached
  • School access
    6 min
  • Swimming pool
    12 Km

Financial aspects

  • Price excluding fees
    12500 EUR
  • Occupier's local tax
    200 EUR

Interior arrangement

  • Number of rooms
    1
  • Heating mode
    None
  • Interior condition
    Poor
  • Peaceful
    Yes

Outside arrangement

  • New - Old
    Old
  • Construction
    Cob and stone
  • Style
    old
  • Sanitation
    With Out

Surface area

  • Surface area
    100 m2
  • Land surface
    895 m2

Diagnosis

  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    Not required
  • Greenhouse gases
    Not required

Comments

  • Web Remarks - Place
    Meneac,Morbihan,France

ECD / GHG classes

 Consommation énergetique
  • Points of interests

Contact the agency

Move's image in the empty box to the right
« The information collected on this form is recorded in a computerized file by AGENCE NEWTON to manage your estimate request. They are kept for the duration necessary for the management of the customer relationship in compliance with the applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisers In accordance with the law "Computing and Freedom", you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting AGENCE NEWTON contact@agencenewton.com. We inform you of the existence of the "Bloctel" telephone canvassing opposition list, on which you can subscribe here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Similar properties to your search

Sell
MORBIHAN - MENEAC A Lovely Ensemble of 3 Renovated Cottages with 2 1/2 acres
MORBIHAN - MENEAC A Lovely Ensemble of 3 Renovated Cottages with 2 1/2 acres
NC
MENEAC 56490
A great opportunity to own a lovely home with 2 gites, all renovated to a high standard, and with 2 1/2 acres to boot! Already established as a gite complex this lovely ensemble of cottages is nestled in a small hamlet close to the village of Ménéac, which boasts a boulangerie / patisserie, restaurant, grocery store, pharmacy, and Post Office amongst its amenities and the surrounding countryside provides a fantastic opportunity for enjoying the outdoor life. The main house offers double glazing, gas central heating and on the ground floor; a light and spacious lounge with feature fireplace, a large fully fitted kitchen/diner and a sun lounge; on the first floor there is a double bedroom currently being used as an office, another double with ensuite shower, and a bathroom; on the second floor is a utility room and a further large master bedroom with ensuite shower room and walk-in wardrobe/hanging space. Outside is a well kept garden and pathway to the garage and large rear garden area. The central house offers double glazing, gas central heating and on the ground floor; a large kitchen/diner with fireplace, a lounge, bathroom, and a utility room and the central heating boiler; upstairs there are 4 good sized bedrooms, 2 with vanity units, and a WC. The third house offers double glazing, electric radiators throughout and on the ground floor; with a lovely spacious open plan living room with feature fireplace, dining area and a corner kitchen; on the first floor is a shower room, a double bedroom with built in wardrobe and a lovely twin room with a built in wardrobe; the whole of the second floor makes up a very large master bedroom and ensuite bathroom. The 2 guest houses share a common rear garden with a path to the large rear garden, in all some 2 1/2 acres of land.
Terms of use
View legal information : AGENCE NEWTON | Corporate name : SARL AGENCE NEWTON | Headquarters : 7 GUENEVIN - 56500 MOREAC | Siret : 80054357700015 | RCS : LORIENT | Trade register : FR62800543571 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 1 000 € | RCP Insurance:400000 |
T Card : CPI 5602 2020 000 045 162 | Date of issue : 2009-11-14 | Place of issue : 56000 VANNES | Financial Guarantee Fund:ACM-IARD SA. | Guarantee fund number : BD701.2016 | Cash register address:34 rue du Wacken 67906 strasbourg | Amount of financial security:80 000 € | Name of mediator : Médicys | Address of the mediator : 73 Boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris | Website : http://www.medicys-conso.fr/ |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated

MORBIHAN Proche MENEAC maisons en pierre et terre à rénover

15 000 € ** - Réf : KIM-1134
MORBIHAN Proche MENEAC maisons en pierre et terre à rénover 1/5
MORBIHAN Proche MENEAC maisons en pierre et terre à rénover 2/5
MORBIHAN Proche MENEAC maisons en pierre et terre à rénover 3/5
MORBIHAN Proche MENEAC maisons en pierre et terre à rénover 4/5
MORBIHAN Proche MENEAC maisons en pierre et terre à rénover 5/5
Endroit calme et paisible à la campagne, sans routes très fréquentées ni bruit de l'industrie, juste le bruit des oiseaux. Beaucoup de potentiel avec ce terrain de bonne taille dans un petit hameau.

Deux maisons en pierre et torchis à rénover totalement, l'une comprenant une grande pièce avec cheminées et grenier au-dessus avec un bâtiment attenant à usage de garage ou à utiliser comme partie de la maison principale avec une porte à frapper, sur 895m2 de terrain. La deuxième propriété a besoin de plus de travaux et peut être utilisée comme maison séparée ou gîte avec parking à l'avant, ou comme hangar ou pourrait être démolie pour un terrain supplémentaire pour les animaux ou un potager pour l'autosuffisance .. La propriété est électrique mais il faudra raccordement à l'eau de ville et une fosse septique en cours d'installation.
**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur
Kim GARDNER
Kim GARDNER
Agent commercial
RSAC : 885 373 431
Ville RSAC : St. Brieuc
AGENCE NEWTON
AGENCE NEWTON
7 GUENEVIN, 56500 MOREAC

Général

  • Type de bien
    Maison
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre

Localisation

  • Géolocaliser à l'adresse précise
    Non
  • Exposition
    Sud
  • Distance Aéroport
    70 km
  • Distance Commerces
    4 km
  • Mitoyenneté
    Indépendant
  • Accès Ecole
    6 min
  • Piscine
    12 Km

Aspects financiers

  • Prix
    15000 EUR
  • Prix hors honoraires
    15000 EUR
  • Prix au m2
    150 EUR
  • Honoraires (en %)
    20 %
  • Taxe Foncière
    200 EUR

Intérieur

  • Nombre pièces
    1
  • Mode Chauffage
    Aucun
  • Etat intérieur
    Mauvais
  • Calme
    Oui

Extérieur

  • Neuf - Ancien
    Ancien
  • Construction
    Pierre et terre
  • Style
    Ancien
  • Assainissement
    Sans

Surfaces

  • Surface
    100 m2
  • Surface terrain
    895 m2

Diagnostics

  • Soumis à l'affichage du DPE
    Oui
  • Consommation énergie primaire
    Non requis
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    Non requis

Commentaires

  • Commentaires Internet - Lieux
    Meneac,Morbihan,France

Classes DPE/GES

 Consommation énergetique
  • Centres d'intérêts

Prendre contact avec l'agence

Déplacer l'image dans le cadre vide à droite
« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AGENCE NEWTON pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant AGENCE NEWTON contact@agencenewton.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Biens similaires à votre recherche

Vendu par l'agence
MORBIHAN - MENEAC Un bel ensemble de 3 maisons rénovées avec plus de 9000m2 de terrain
MORBIHAN - MENEAC Un bel ensemble de 3 maisons rénovées avec plus de 9000m2 de terrain
NC
MENEAC 56490
Une belle opportunité de posséder une jolie maison avec 2 gîtes, tous bien rénovés, et plus de 9000m2 de terrain. Ce bel ensemble de maisons est niché dans un petit hameau près du village de Ménéac, qui possède une boulangerie / pâtisserie, un restaurant, une épicerie, une pharmacie, un bureau de poste parmi ses commodités et la campagne environnante offre une opportunité fantastique pour profiter de la campagne. La maison principale vous propose double vitrage, chauffage au gaz et au rez-de-chaussée; un salon lumineux et spacieux avec cheminée, une grande cuisine aménagée et équipée / salle à manger et une véranda; au premier étage il y a une chambre actuellement utilisée comme bureau, une chambre avec salle de douche et une salle de bain; au deuxième étage se trouve une buanderie et une chambre avec salle de douche et dressing / penderie. Le premier gîte, mitoyen, vous propose ; double vitrage, chauffage au gaz et au rez-de-chaussée; une cuisine aménagée / salle à manger avec cheminée, un salon, salle de bain, et une buanderie / chaufferie; à l'étage il y a 4 chambres dont 2 avec lavabos et un WC. Également mitoyen est la deuxième gîte qui vous propose ; double vitrage, des radiateurs électriques partout et au rez-de-chaussée; un salon spacieux avec cheminée, coin repas et un coin cuisine; au premier étage se trouve une salle de douche et 2 chambres avec placards; l'ensemble du deuxième étage constitue une très grande chambre parentale et une salle de bain attenante. Dehors, il y a des jardins, un parking clos en gravier, un garage, et plus de 9000m2 de terrain.
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : AGENCE NEWTON | Raison sociale : SARL AGENCE NEWTON | Adresse siège social : 7 GUENEVIN - 56500 MOREAC | Siret : 80054357700015 | RCS : LORIENT | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR62800543571 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 1 000 € | Assurance RCP : 400000 |
Carte T : CPI 5602 2020 000 045 162 | Date de délivrance : 2009-11-14 | Lieu de délivrance : 56000 VANNES | Caisse de garantie financière : ACM-IARD SA. | N° de caisse de garantie : BD701.2016 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 34 rue du Wacken 67906 strasbourg | Montant de la garantie financière : 80 000 € | Nom du médiateur : Médicys | Adresse du médiateur : 73 Boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris | Adresse du site : http://www.medicys-conso.fr/ |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante