CORREZE. Camps St Mathurin Leobazel. Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2. Beautiful ensemble.

76 000 € ** - Ref : CC-2651
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 1/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 2/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 3/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 4/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 5/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 6/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 7/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 8/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 9/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 10/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 11/12
CORREZE.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Stone house for renovation, pretty barn, separate bread oven and flat land of 7,446m2.  Beautiful ensemble. 12/12
Placed beautifully in a countryside location with no immediate neighbour is this small stone house for renovation, a beautiful stone barn, a style typical of the area and a separate bread oven. Set within grounds of 7,446m2 you will find the land easy to maintain due to being flat with plenty of land for pasture, if required.

Approaching the property you feel the character of the place, with the beautiful stone roof tiles, typical of the area. The front of the house and the barn are facing different directions therefore if you were to renovate both properties homes, the positioning is perfect.

Entering the house it is obvious full interior renovation is required. Currently there is one room on the ground floor measuring 35.3m2 and the same on the upper floor.

There is electricity and water to the property, but it is necessary to install a septic tank.

The barn is placed behind the house and adjacent to the house is a pretty separate stone bread oven is superb condition internally, one of the best I have seen.

The Correze is home to a rich variety of unspoilt natural scenery. Its hills, lakes, rivers, waterfalls, forests and footpaths make it an ideal location for many outdoor leisure activities such as cycling, walking and canoeing.

The property sits on the border of the Correze and the department of the Lot, between the river Dordogne and the Cere. This property is only a 30 minute drive to the large vibrant town of Aurillac and just 15km from beautiful Argentat.

The A89 motorway and the A20 can be accessed within easy reach.

A beautiful ensemble of property for renovation, a super project!
** 76 000 € Fees included | 72 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 5.56% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
CUSWORTH Carole
CUSWORTH Carole
Agent commercial, Manager
RSAC : 791880453
Town RSAC : BRIVE
AGENCE NEWTON
AGENCE NEWTON
7 GUENEVIN, 56500 MOREAC

General

  • Type of property
    House
  • Type of transaction
    For sale

Location

  • Ocean view
    No
  • Seaside
    No
  • View
    CAMPAGNE
  • Distance from services
    12 km

Financial aspects

  • Price
    76000 EUR
  • Price per square meter
    1085 EUR

Interior arrangement

  • Number of rooms
    2
  • Bedrooms
    1
  • Ground floor bedroom
    No
  • Heating equipment type
    Without
  • Heating mode
    None

Surface area

  • Surface area
    70 m2
  • Land surface
    7446 m2

Diagnosis

  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    Non requis
  • Greenhouse gases
    Non requis

Comments

  • Web Remarks - Place
    Camps St Mathurin Leobazel,19430,Correze

ECD / GHG classes

 Consommation énergetique
  • interests

Contact the agency

Move's image in the empty box to the right
« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Nom de l'agence pour gérer votre demande d'estimation. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant AGENCE NEWTON contact@agencenewton.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Similar properties to your search

Correze. St Julien Le Pelerin.  Truly Exquisite 3 Bedroom Stone House With An Equally Beautiful Separate Stone Gite With 2 Bedrooms, Stunning Gardens Of 2,636m2 And Attached Pasture Land Of 16,142m2.
Correze. St Julien Le Pelerin. Truly Exquisite 3 Bedroom Stone House With An Equally Beautiful Separate Stone Gite With 2 Bedrooms, Stunning Gardens Of 2,636m2 And Attached Pasture Land Of 16,142m2.
362 000 € whose 4.93% TTC of fees
Saint-Julien-le-Pèlerin 19430
Placed beautifully in a countryside location is this stunningly beautiful large home of 3 bedrooms with a separate stone gite with 2 bedrooms comprising of its own private garden and entrance. Set within grounds of 18,778m2 you will find lovely gardens and attached pasture land of 16,142m2. Approaching the property placed beautifully in the lovely small village of St Julien le Pelerin, you are immediately taken by the beautiful exterior, well- kept gardens and the very pretty properties in the vicinity. Approaching the property you feel the character of the place, with the grand stone steps to the front door. Entering the house you arrive into a very spacious and welcoming entrance hall measuring 7m2 with a lovely wooden floor and cloakroom. To the left of the entrance hall you arrive into the most impressive living room with tons of natural light from the 5 windows this room boasts. The stunning wooden floor continues throughout this room and taking the focal point is a beautiful fireplace housing a cosy wood-burner. The rear of this room is a super formal dining space and throughout this whole room there are exposed stone walls, pretty window seats and beautiful ceiling beams. The room measures approximately 72m2. Accessed through a door to the right of the entrance hall or via double doors from the formal dining area is the most wonderful large kitchen with dining space measuring 51.3m2. This room has stunning exposed stone features, a huge stone fireplace which neatly houses the large range cooker and wood-burner plus a superb island unit placed in the centre of the kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped and is a very impressive room throughout. A staircase is neatly placed which takes you down to an office, laundry room, toilet, large garage and workshop. A stunning oak wooden staircase leads you to the first floor from the entrance hall, where you arrive in a cathedral style central hall with a space for reading or relaxing, the whole space measuring approximately 30.4m2. Leading from this space is a master bedroom of 36.1m2 including a super en-suite shower room. The second bedroom measures 21m2 and also has a lovely en-suite shower room. The third bedroom of 12.6m2 is equally as beautiful as the 2 en-suite bedrooms each with stunning exposed roof timbers and decorated beautifully. A stunning large bathroom completes this floor with an antique style stand-alone bath, polished wooden floor and exposed roof timbers, just lovely! Place privately next to the main house and not at all overlooked by the main property is another stone house comprising of 2 bedrooms. This would work beautifully as a second residence for another family member or continue as a separate gite generating an income. The property has its own separate entrance and parking area, gardens and outdoor eating area. As you enter the smaller house you arrive into a beautiful open-plan living area comprising of living room, dining area and well-equipped kitchen (44.2m2). A super stone cantou style fireplace takes the focal point with a lovely wood-burner neatly placed in the centre. A wooden staircase takes you to the first floor where you will find 2 bedrooms with exposed stone walls and lots of character. A shower room with toilet completes this floor. Accessed externally attached to the property is a useful laundry room with a toilet and shower. This property is being offered fully furnished and equipped. The houses are heated by the cosy wood-burners and other rooms supplemented by electric radiators, however rarely used as these properties are insulated to a high standard and all windows double glazed. The properties benefit from mains drainage. Within the well-designed landscaped garden are many pretty ever-green shrubs, beautiful lawns, flower beds, a stunning pergola and a sweeping circular driveway with parking area for a number of cars, all framed by iron gates and is fully fenced. There is a field of pasture land attached to this ensemble which measures 16,142m2, perfect for keeping horses or other animals if desired. There is a barn next to this property with more pasture land that is currently for sale separately. The Correze is home to a rich variety of unspoilt natural scenery. Its hills, lakes, rivers, waterfalls, forests and footpaths make it an ideal location for many outdoor leisure activities such as cycling, walking and canoeing. This property is in the countryside of the Dordogne Valley, famous for its fly fishing. The stunning town of Argentat-sur Dordogne is 19km away from the property and the city of Aurillac at just 35km. From the village you can take in the view of the mountains of the Auvergne in the distance, snow-capped in the winter months, stunning sight. Brive has an International Railway Station with regular direct trains travelling to and from Paris in about 4-5 hours.
Terms of use
View legal information : AGENCE NEWTON | Corporate name : SARL AGENCE NEWTON | Headquarters : 7 GUENEVIN - 56500 MOREAC | Siret : 80054357700015 | RCS : LORIENT | Trade register : FR62800543571 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 1 000 € | RCP Insurance:200000 |
T Card : 409/2009 | Date of issue : 2009-11-14 | Place of issue : 56000 VANNES | Financial Guarantee Fund:ACM-IARD SA. | Guarantee fund number : BD701.2016 | Cash register address:34 rue du Wacken 67906 strasbourg | Amount of financial security:80 000 € | Name of mediator : Médicys | Address of the mediator : 73 Boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris | Website : http://www.medicys-conso.fr/ |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated

Correze. Camps St Mathurin Leobazel. Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2. Magnifique ensemble.

64 000 € ** - Réf : CC-2651
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 1/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 2/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 3/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 4/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 5/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 6/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 7/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 8/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 9/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 10/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 11/12
Correze.  Camps St Mathurin Leobazel.  Maison en pierre pour rénovation, jolie grange, four à pain séparé et terrain plat de 7 446 m2.  Magnifique ensemble. 12/12
Situé magnifiquement dans un emplacement de campagne sans voisins immédiats est cette petite maison en pierre pour la rénovation, une belle grange en pierre, un style typique de la région et un four à pain séparé. Situé dans des terrains de 7 446 m2, vous trouverez le terrain facile à entretenir en raison d'être plat avec beaucoup de terrain pour les pâturages, si nécessaire.

A l'approche de la propriété, vous vous sentez le caractère de l'endroit, avec les belles tuiles de toit en pierre, typique de la région. L'avant de la maison et la grange sont confrontés à des directions différentes donc si vous deviez rénover les deux maisons propriétés, le positionnement est parfait.

Entrer dans la maison, il est évident rénovation intérieure complète est nécessaire. Actuellement, il ya une chambre au rez-de-chaussée mesurant 35,3m2 et la même chose à l'étage supérieur.

Il y a de l'électricité et de l'eau à la propriété, mais il est nécessaire d'installer une fosse septique.

La grange est placée derrière la maison et à côté de la maison est un four à pain en pierre assez séparé est superbe état à l'intérieur, l'un des meilleurs que j'ai vu.

La Corrèze abrite une riche variété de paysages naturels préservés. Ses collines, ses lacs, ses rivières, ses chutes d'eau, ses forêts et ses sentiers en font un endroit idéal pour de nombreuses activités de loisirs de plein air comme le vélo, la marche et le canot.

La propriété se trouve à la frontière de la Corrèze et le département du Lot, entre la Dordogne et le Cérès. Cette propriété se trouve à seulement 30 minutes en voiture de la grande ville animée d'Aurillac et à seulement 15 km de la belle Argentat.

L'autoroute A89 et l'A20 sont facilement accessibles.

Un bel ensemble de biens pour la rénovation, un super projet!
** 64 000 € honoraires inclus | 60 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 6.67% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Carole CUSWORTH
Carole CUSWORTH
Agent commercial, Manager
RSAC : 791880453
Ville RSAC : BRIVE
AGENCE NEWTON
AGENCE NEWTON
7 GUENEVIN, 56500 MOREAC

Général

  • Type de bien
    Maison
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre

Localisation

  • Vue Mer
    Non
  • Bord de mer
    Non
  • Vue
    CAMPAGNE
  • Distance Commerces
    12 km

Aspects financiers

  • Prix
    64000 EUR
  • Prix au m2
    914 EUR

Intérieur

  • Nombre pièces
    2
  • Chambres
    1
  • Chambre RDC
    Non
  • Type Chauffage
    Sans
  • Mode Chauffage
    Aucun

Surfaces

  • Surface
    70 m2
  • Surface terrain
    7446 m2

Diagnostics

  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
  • Conso Energ
    Non requis
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    Non requis

Commentaires

  • Commentaires Internet - Lieux
    Camps St Mathurin Leobazel,19430,Correze

Classes DPE/GES

 Consommation énergetique
  • Centres d'intérêts

Prendre contact avec l'agence

Déplacer l'image dans le cadre vide à droite
« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AGENCE NEWTON pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant AGENCE NEWTON contact@agencenewton.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Biens similaires à votre recherche

Sous Compromis
Correze. St Julien Le Pelerin. Vraiment Exquise Maison En Pierre De 3 Chambres à Coucher Avec Un Tout Aussi Beau Gîte En Pierre Séparé Avec 2 Chambres à Coucher, De Superbes Jardins De 2636m2 Et Un Pâ
Correze. St Julien Le Pelerin. Vraiment Exquise Maison En Pierre De 3 Chambres à Coucher Avec Un Tout Aussi Beau Gîte En Pierre Séparé Avec 2 Chambres à Coucher, De Superbes Jardins De 2636m2 Et Un Pâ
NC
Saint-Julien-le-Pèlerin 19430
Située à la campagne, cette belle et grande maison est composée de 3 chambres à coucher avec un gîte en pierre séparé et de 2 chambres à coucher comprenant son propre jardin et son entrée privés. Sur un terrain de 18 778 m2, vous trouverez de beaux jardins et des pâturages attenants de 16 142 m2. En approchant de la propriété située dans le charmant petit village de St Julien le Pelerin, vous serez immédiatement séduit par son bel extérieur, ses jardins bien entretenus et ses très jolies propriétés à proximité. En approchant de la propriété, vous sentez le caractère de l'endroit, avec les grandes marches en pierre menant à la porte d'entrée. En entrant dans la maison, vous arrivez dans un hall d'entrée très spacieux et accueillant de 7 m2 avec un beau plancher en bois et un vestiaire. À gauche du hall d'entrée, vous arrivez dans le salon le plus impressionnant, doté de beaucoup de lumière naturelle grâce aux 5 fenêtres de cette pièce. Le magnifique plancher en bois se poursuit dans toute cette pièce. Le foyer est une belle cheminée abritant un poêle à bois confortable. L'arrière de cette pièce est un espace salle à manger très formel. Partout dans cette pièce, il y a des murs en pierres apparentes, de jolies baies de fenêtre et de belles poutres au plafond. La chambre mesure environ 72m2. Accessible par une porte à droite du hall d'entrée ou par des portes doubles depuis la salle à manger formelle, se trouve la plus grande et la plus merveilleuse des cuisines avec un espace salle à manger de 51,3 m². Cette pièce présente de superbes éléments en pierre apparente, une immense cheminée en pierre qui abrite avec soin la grande cuisinière et le poêle à bois, ainsi qu?une superbe unité îlot placée au centre de la cuisine. La cuisine est entièrement équipée et est une pièce très impressionnante. Un escalier est soigneusement placé pour vous emmener dans un bureau, une buanderie, des toilettes, un grand garage et un atelier. Un superbe escalier en bois de chêne vous mène au premier étage depuis le hall d?entrée, où vous arrivez dans un hall central de style cathédrale avec un espace pour lire ou vous détendre, l?espace entier mesurant environ 30,4 m². À partir de cet espace, une chambre principale de 36,1 m² comprenant une salle de douche privative. La deuxième chambre mesure 21m2 et dispose également d'une belle salle de douche attenante. La troisième chambre de 12,6 m2 est tout aussi belle que les 2 chambres avec salles de bains attenantes, chacune avec de superbes poutres apparentes et une décoration magnifique. Une superbe grande salle de bains complète cet étage avec une baignoire indépendante de style ancien, un plancher en bois poli et des poutres apparentes sur le toit, tout simplement ravissant! Placez en privé à côté de la maison principale et pas du tout vis à vis de la propriété principale est une autre maison en pierre comprenant 2 chambres à coucher. Cela fonctionnerait à merveille en tant que résidence secondaire pour un autre membre de la famille ou continuerait en tant que gîte séparé générant un revenu. La propriété a sa propre entrée séparée et parking, jardins et salle à manger extérieure. En entrant dans la maison plus petite, vous arrivez dans un bel espace de vie décloisonné comprenant un salon, un coin repas et une cuisine bien équipée (44,2 m²). Une cheminée en pierre de style cantou est le point central avec un joli poêle à bois bien placé au centre. Un escalier en bois vous mène au premier étage où vous trouverez 2 chambres avec des murs en pierres apparentes et beaucoup de caractère. Une salle de douche avec WC complète cet étage. Une salle de lavage avec toilettes et douche est accessible de l'extérieur. Cette propriété est offerte entièrement meublée et équipée. Les maisons sont chauffées par de confortables poêles à bois et d'autres pièces complétées par des radiateurs électriques, bien que rarement utilisées car ces propriétés sont isolées à un niveau élevé et toutes les fenêtres sont à double vitrage. Les propriétés bénéficient d'un tout à l'égout. Dans le jardin paysager bien conçu se trouvent de nombreux arbustes toujours verts, de belles pelouses, des parterres de fleurs, une superbe pergola et une allée circulaire circulaire avec aire de stationnement pour plusieurs voitures, le tout encadré par des portes en fer et entièrement clôturé. Un parc de pâturages attenant à cet ensemble, d'une superficie de 16 142 m2, est idéal pour élever des chevaux ou d'autres animaux, si vous le souhaitez. Il y a une grange à côté de cette propriété avec plus de pâturages qui sont actuellement à vendre séparément. La Corrèze abrite une grande variété de paysages naturels préservés. Ses collines, ses lacs, ses rivières, ses cascades, ses forêts et ses sentiers en font le lieu idéal pour de nombreuses activités de loisirs en plein air telles que le vélo, la marche et le canoë. Cette propriété est située dans la campagne de la vallée de la Dordogne, célèbre p
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : AGENCE NEWTON | Raison sociale : SARL AGENCE NEWTON | Adresse siège social : 7 GUENEVIN - 56500 MOREAC | Siret : 80054357700015 | RCS : LORIENT | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR62800543571 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 1 000 € | Assurance RCP : 200000 |
Carte T : 409/2009 | Date de délivrance : 2009-11-14 | Lieu de délivrance : 56000 VANNES | Caisse de garantie financière : ACM-IARD SA. | N° de caisse de garantie : BD701.2016 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 34 rue du Wacken 67906 strasbourg | Montant de la garantie financière : 80 000 € | Nom du médiateur : Médicys | Adresse du médiateur : 73 Boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris | Adresse du site : http://www.medicys-conso.fr/ |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante